Contact

Address
Bulk Connection, Inc.
15 Allen Street
Mystic, CT 06355
Telephone: 800-543-2855
860-572-9111
Fax: 860-572-1610
Email: moveit@bulkconnection.com
OFFICES

Connecticut Office

 Name     Title
Ext.
    Email
James Cordock President 138 jcordock@bulkconnection.com
Valerie Cordock Human Resources 141 vcordock@bulkconnection.com
Andrew Scibelli V.P. Operations 117 ascibelli@bulkconnection.com
Gus Labasi Director Administration 127 glabasi@bulkconnection.com
Don Roberts Bulk Manager 122 droberts@bulkconnection.com
Doug Grills Bulk Cust Service Rep. 130 dgrills@bulkconnection.com
Betty King Bulk Cust Service Rep 142 bking@bulkconnection.com
Kevin Rebein Bulk Cust Service Rep. 124 krebein@bulkconnection.com
Brenda Stavesky Bulk Cust Service Rep. 119 bstavesky@bulkconnection.com
Frank Donahue Bulk Cust Service Rep. 120 fdonahue@bulkconnection.com
Joseph Souza Bulk Cust Service Rep. 125 jsouza@bulkconnection.com
Dan Cordock Van/LTL Cust Service 123 dcordock@bulkconnection.com
Bill Hobert Van/LTL Cust Service 113 bhobert@bulkconnection.com
Jerry Boudah Van/LTL Cust Service 139 jboudah@bulkconnection.com
Keith Mueller Van/LTL Cust Service 116 kmueller@bulkconnection.com
Scott Wilson Van/LTL Cust Service 115 swilson@bulkconnection.com
Ed Damm MIS Director 128 edamm@bulkconnection.com
Alabama Office
Kelly Hyde 888-724-5608 bulkcon@aol.com
Kentucky Office
Reenie Stewart 859-384-1747 rstewart@bulkconnection.com
North Carolina Office
Charles Kilzer 704-545-7720 ckilzer@bulkconnection.com

 

Bulk Header