Complete the form and we’ll be right back to you.

For job requests and other solicitations, please email jobs@bulkconnection.com.

To contact individual people, see our directory listing below.

 

BULK CONNECTION HEADQUARTERS

800-543-2855 (U.S. toll-free) or 860-572-9111
MoveIt@BulkConnection.com
15 Allen Street, Mystic, CT 06355

 

 

CONNECT WITH A BULK CONNECTION ASSOCIATE

Name
James Cordock
Title President
Ext. 138
Email jcordock@bulkconnection.com
Valerie Cordock
Title Human Resources
Ext. 141
Email vcordock@bulkconnection.com
Andrew Scibelli
Title V.P. Operations
Ext. 117
Email ascibelli@bulkconnection.com
Gus Labasi
Title Director Administration
Ext. 127
Email glabasi@bulkconnection.com
James Cordock Jr.
Title AP Administrator
Ext. 136
Email ap@bulkconnection.com
Valerie Thaxton
Title Billing / Accounts Receivable
Ext. 144
Email vthaxton@bulkconnection.com
Don Roberts
Title Bulk Manager
Ext. 122
Email droberts@bulkconnection.com
Doug Grills
Title Bulk Cust Service Rep.
Ext. 130
Email dgrills@bulkconnection.com
Betty King
Title Bulk Cust Service Rep
Ext. 142
Email bking@bulkconnection.com
Kevin Rebein
Title Bulk Cust Service Rep.
Ext. 124
Email krebein@bulkconnection.com
Dan Cordock
Title Bulk Cust Service Rep.
Ext. 123
Email dcordock@bulkconnection.com
Frank Donahue
Title Bulk Cust Service Rep.
Ext. 120
Email fdonahue@bulkconnection.com
Joseph Souza
Title Bulk Cust Service Rep.
Ext. 125
Email jsouza@bulkconnection.com
John Paul Roesler
Title Van/LTL Cust Service
Ext. 119
Email jpaul@bulkconnection.com
Jerry Boudah
Title Van/LTL Cust Service
Ext. 139
Email jboudah@bulkconnection.com
Keith Mueller
Title Van/LTL Cust Service
Ext. 116
Email kmueller@bulkconnection.com
Scott Wilson
Title Van/LTL Cust Service
Ext. 115
Email swilson@bulkconnection.com
Ed Damm
Title MIS Director
Ext. 128
Email edamm@bulkconnection.com
Lisa Arzoumanian
Title Carrier Compliance / Data Entry
Ext. 126
Email larzoumanian@bulkconnection.com
Michele Poole
Title Carrier Compliance / Data Entry
Ext. 146
Email mpoole@bulkconnection.com
Kristin Roach
Title Carrier Compliance / Data Entry
Ext. 113
Email kroach@bulkconnection.com
Nancy Pearson
Title Administrative Assistant
Ext. 140
Email npearson@bulkconnection.com
Pamela Calle Zuniga
Title Administrative Assistant
Ext. 114
Email pcallezuniga@bulkconnection.com
 
Title  
Ext.  
Email  
Alabama Office
Kelly Hyde
Title 888-724-5608
Ext.  
Email bulkcon@aol.com
 
Title  
Ext.  
Email  
Kentucky Office
Reenie Stewart
Title 859-384-1747
Ext.  
Email rstewart@bulkconnection.com
 
Title  
Ext.  
Email  
North Carolina Office
Charles Kilzer
Title 336-300-7370
Ext.  
Email ckilzer@bulkconnection.com
Name Title Ext. Email
James Cordock President 138 jcordock@bulkconnection.com
Valerie Cordock Human Resources 141 vcordock@bulkconnection.com
Andrew Scibelli V.P. Operations 117 ascibelli@bulkconnection.com
Don Marchand Jr. Credit / Collections 127 dmarchand@bulkconnection.com
James Cordock Jr. AP Administrator 136 ap@bulkconnection.com
Valerie Thaxton Billing / Accounts Receivable 144 vthaxton@bulkconnection.com
Don Roberts Bulk Manager 122 droberts@bulkconnection.com
Doug Grills Bulk Cust Service Rep. 130 dgrills@bulkconnection.com
Betty King Bulk Cust Service Rep 142 bking@bulkconnection.com
Kevin Rebein Bulk Cust Service Rep. 124 krebein@bulkconnection.com
Dan Cordock Bulk Cust Service Rep. 123 dcordock@bulkconnection.com
Frank Donahue Bulk Cust Service Rep. 120 fdonahue@bulkconnection.com
Joseph Souza Bulk Cust Service Rep. 125 jsouza@bulkconnection.com
Adam Bysco Bulk Cust Service Rep. 133 abysko@bulkconnection.com
John Paul Roesler Van/LTL Cust Service 119 jpaul@bulkconnection.com
Jerry Boudah Van/LTL Cust Service 139 jboudah@bulkconnection.com
Scott Wilson Truckload Division Manager 115 swilson@bulkconnection.com
Ed Damm MIS Director 128 edamm@bulkconnection.com
Lisa Arzoumanian Carrier Compliance / Data Entry 126 larzoumanian@bulkconnection.com
Michele Poole Carrier Compliance / Data Entry 146 mpoole@bulkconnection.com
Kristin Roach Carrier Compliance / Data Entry 113 kroach@bulkconnection.com
Rick Crolius Administrative Assistant / Quality Control 110 rcrolius@bulkconnection.com
Nancy Pearson Administrative Assistant 140 npearson@bulkconnection.com
Pamela Calle Zuniga Administrative Assistant 114 pcallezuniga@bulkconnection.com
       
Alabama Office
Kelly Hyde 888-724-5608   bulkcon@aol.com
       
Kentucky Office
Reenie Stewart 859-384-1747   rstewart@bulkconnection.com
       
North Carolina Office
Charles Kilzer 336-300-7370   ckilzer@bulkconnection.com